Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Sheffield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Sheffield

Showing page 3 of 19 pages
Rate 0

Review by ben

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Oct 2014

Business:
North Painters

bsteads@live.co.uk

Rate 0

Review by thresher

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Oct 2014

Business:
WESTFIELD HEALTH

i pay through my wages at wincanton.please can you tell me what im covered for and how much I can claim

Rate 0

Review by Roger Clark

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2014

Business:
Spoilt for Choice

I called in and had what was an excellent sandwich which was made by an extremely attractive "Russian". The coffee was great as well :-)

Rate 0

Review by Graham

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Sep 2014

Business:
The Old Harrow

Quality food at affordable prices, open at 10 am every morning!

Rate 0

Review by Janey

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2014

Business:
Baldwins Omega

Thank you for a lovely evening. Food and service were great. An huge thank you to Jamie for looking after Anna and I and making her hen night special. Very much appreciated. Would recommend this venue.

Rate 0

Review by Zane

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Mar 2014

Business:
Strip the Willow

Excellent atmosphere!

Rate +2

Review by gail gregory

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2014

Business:
North Painters

had my house spring cleaned ,couldnt belive how clean it was when they left .very thorough

Rate +2

Review by john carter

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2014

Business:
North Painters

first class job ,spotless .will definatly tell my friends .keep up the good work sheffield city cleaners

Rate 0

Review by Nige Falkiner

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Nov 2013

Business:
Ashoka

Best indian food in Sheffield. Great staff and location. Regular visitor

Rate 0

Review by Olivia

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2013

Business:
Viper Rooms

only in Sheffield for one night and went there. Upstairs good for earlier in the night. Bar staff good upstairs but not great downstairs. Waited 40 mins to be served. Downstairs basement really good atmosphere. Loved it. women in the toilets trying to sell things were quite annoying as they were in the way of all the people trying to get in and hassling for a tip. I would say it is an ideal place for students.

Showing page 3 of 19 pages