Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Sheffield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Sheffield

Showing page 2 of 19 pages
Rate 0

Review by Gary Mitchell

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jul 2015

Business:
The Heeley Physiotherapy Centre

We are happy to announce our new "Performance Based SEO Program". We will only charge you when we will get real results for you in search engines. If you don't rank, you don't pay. Please reply to get more details.

Rate 0

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jun 2015

Business:
Sheffield Computer Services

My laptop was playing up so I contacted for a 'health check'. They came to my home and removed some programmes, replaced others and some other tweaks I didn't understand which solved the problem.I found the service provided efficient, reasonably priced and reliable and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Riley

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2015

Business:
UK Writing Experts

One of the exclusive services offered by UK Writing Experts.

Rate 0

Review by Veronika Syrová

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Mar 2015

Business:
Cafe Guru

Dear sir or madam,
my name is Veronika Syrová, I´m 17 years old student from Czech Republic.
I wold like to arrive to UK (Sheffield), to know about your culture and your habits, improve my english and on this occasion find some job (from 1st July to 7th August), which facilitate me other studies in Czech Republic. During the last three holidays I worked in Czech Republic for the same reason to get the means for other studies.
I have experience doing cleaner in big and small spaces ( I have a recommendation from employer). One summer I watched child. I do works around house, care about garden, fence painting, car wash. And other jobs like assistance force in the kitchen, waitress and maid, storekeeper. I am animals lover. I don´t mind any other jobs.
I´m hardworking, reliable and friendly.
Please contact me if you have any kind of work on syrovaveveruska@seznam.cz
Best Regards,
Veronika Syrová

Rate 0

Review by David Jones

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Mar 2015

Business:
Acliffe Garage

I'm very pleased with the speed, efficiency and price of their service. I had a number of known issues with my car and they managed to fix them all in one day and get a MOT pass for me at less than I'd budgeted for. I'll be going there again next time I need any car work done. Thanks guys :)

Rate 0

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Mar 2015

Business:
Uncle Sams

I visited your restaurant on Monday 9th March and was very disapointed and surprised with the burgers and cheese sauce served. The normal quality of the food is excellent but what was served to us was poor pre packed burgers. It as put me off using you restaurant in the future. It may have been a one off or your chef may have changed. I have eaten at uncle sams for 30ish years and would be very disappointed if it was not a 1 off and the quality not to the same standard as previous visits.

Rate 0

Review by Sarah

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Jan 2015

Business:
Little Signers Club Sheffield

Hi,

I'm Sarah, the Little Signers Club teacher who is very excited to be taking over leading classes in Sheffield from 2/2/15 after attending Sam's fantastic sessions myself and finding baby sign had such huge benefits with my little girll! Just to let you know the listing is out of date, please see:http://www.littlesignersclub.co.uk/sheffield.htm for details of forthcoming classes :)

Thanks,

Sarah

Rate 0

Review by shaun

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Dec 2014

Business:
North Painters

very professional job would highly recommend

Rate 0

Review by Gerry

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Nov 2014

Business:
Spoilt for Choice

Great food, great service, great value. Excellent Food Hygiene practices.
Very accommodating cheerful staff.
:)

Rate 0

Review by denise ripley

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Oct 2014

Business:
North Painters

did very good job .was allways on time and very polite
would reccomend.

Showing page 2 of 19 pages