Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Sheffield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Sheffield

Showing page 19 of 19 pages   
Rate +1

Review by Amy Louise

Rating:

Added On:
9th, May 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

Fast, cheap and realiable

Rate +1

Review by Michael M

Rating:

Added On:
4th, May 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

I've never had any problems with them, our website is always online and never really had to call them online for new pages, which they've always added pretty fast!

Rate +4

Review by Mark A

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Apr 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

They successfully guided us to the top of google and now were still there to this day! Can't beat there SEO technicians they know there stuff!

Thanks again

Rate +5

Review by Patricia

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Apr 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

Many thanks for your help, advice and support in getting the Rochdale website together. We are very pleased with how it looks and look forward to building on this. The two shopping centres, who contributed to the site are very pleased with the result also. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Rate +11

Review by Emma

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

always available to deal with amendments and changes within 24 hours. We depend a lot on the web site and we need to know we can depend upon the organisation that's running it for us. With them there has never been a problem!

Rate +6

Review by Pam

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

I have to say their support line is one of the most friendly and helpful I've encountered, you actually get to speak to a person not a robot. Also the main thing they got right; the website looked quality.

I would recommend pipe & piper to other people!

Rate +12

Review by Kevin Friend

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2012

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

I had a website made by Pipe & Piper over a year ago and have to say it's been great, they just sorted it all out without much input from me, really easy to setup.

Cheers guys!

Rate +31

Review by Kate

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Dec 2011

Business:
Pipe & Piper - Web Agency

I have had very positive feedback from Councillors and members of the public who have had a chance to see the website.

It has been described as very clear and comprehensive and "very nicely designed". I can see very positive gains for the town in future years as a result of the site and look forward to continuing in our partnership

Showing page 19 of 19 pages