Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Sunny Intervals

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Wed

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
11°C (52°F)

Thu

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Sheffield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Sheffield

   Showing page 1 of 19 pages
Rate 0

Review by Betty White

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Sep 2017

Business:
Securico CCTV

Hi,

We can promote your website on google by doing SEO of your website at a very low cost of just $99 per month onwards.

If you would like to know more about this, please send a quick email to us.

Best
Betty | Marketing Executive
Skype: ranksindia

Rate 0

Review by Betty martin

Rating:

Added On:
24th, May 2017

Business:
Paul Hunt Psychic and Medium Manchester

Absolutely brilliant spot on and very genuine still flabbergasted highly recommend

Rate 0

Review by Paul Wilkes

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2017

Business:
Sheffield 50 Plus

To whom it may concern,

I am part of a church based in Sheffield, Hope City Church, and once a year the congregation takes part in a project called 180. The congregation are divided up into smaller groups so that we as a church can help numerous organisations across Sheffield.
The aim of this project is to provide volunteers for 1 day to help a charity or community group to complete a project.
In the past for example, we have cleared a garden and made a vegetable patch. We have painted the reception area of a womenís shelter and painted a social room within a church.
I would be grateful if you would be able to get back in touch and advise.

Thank you
Paul Wilkes

Rate 0

Review by Paul Wilkes

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2017

Business:
Greave House Farm Trust

To whom it may concern,

I am part of a church based in Sheffield, Hope City Church, and once a year the congregation takes part in a project called 180. The congregation are divided up into smaller groups so that we as a church can help numerous organisations across Sheffield.
The aim of this project is to provide volunteers for 1 day to help a charity or community group to complete a project.
In the past for example, we have cleared a garden and made a vegetable patch. We have painted the reception area of a womenís shelter and painted a social room within a church.
I would be grateful if you would be able to get back in touch and advise.

Thank you
Paul Wilkes

Rate 0

Review by Ganesan

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Nov 2016

Business:
Vitalife Health (formerly Nature's Trail)

i would like to know where i can find vitalife shops or stores in London preferably East London,Stratford Westfield, please mail me the location of your stores where they sale HAIR DYE.

looking forward to hear from you soon.

Regards
Ganesan Annamalai

Rate 0

Review by Judy

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jul 2016

Business:
Hugger Studio

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Karl at Hugger Studios in Sheffield. My daughters baby photos have arrived in the post today and we are so pleased with them. Thanks for a wonderful day and the lovely photos which we will be sending to all our family and friends. Mr & Mrs Judd.

Rate 0

Review by craig warburton

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2015

Business:
south yorkshire cleaning services

excellent work on our end of tenancy cleanswill continue to use them for our lettings company

Rate 0

Review by Gary Mitchell

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jul 2015

Business:
The Heeley Physiotherapy Centre

We are happy to announce our new "Performance Based SEO Program". We will only charge you when we will get real results for you in search engines. If you don't rank, you don't pay. Please reply to get more details.

Rate 0

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jun 2015

Business:
Sheffield Computer Services

My laptop was playing up so I contacted for a 'health check'. They came to my home and removed some programmes, replaced others and some other tweaks I didn't understand which solved the problem.I found the service provided efficient, reasonably priced and reliable and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Riley

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2015

Business:
UK Writing Experts

One of the exclusive services offered by UK Writing Experts.

   Showing page 1 of 19 pages