Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts

Added by: Emma_16696

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts

Book your half price taster day

Last Updated:
Thu, 10 July 2014

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 14:00pm to 17:00pm

Every Sunday Until: 29th Jan 2023

View other dates (215)

- Sun 16th December
- Sun 23rd December
- Sun 30th December
- Sun 6th January
- Sun 13th January
- Sun 20th January
- Sun 27th January
- Sun 3rd February
- Sun 10th February
- Sun 17th February
- Sun 24th February
- Sun 3rd March
- Sun 10th March
- Sun 17th March
- Sun 24th March
- Sun 31st March
- Sun 7th April
- Sun 14th April
- Sun 21st April
- Sun 28th April
- Sun 5th May
- Sun 12th May
- Sun 19th May
- Sun 26th May
- Sun 2nd June
- Sun 9th June
- Sun 16th June
- Sun 23rd June
- Sun 30th June
- Sun 7th July
- Sun 14th July
- Sun 21st July
- Sun 28th July
- Sun 4th August
- Sun 11th August
- Sun 18th August
- Sun 25th August
- Sun 1st September
- Sun 8th September
- Sun 15th September
- Sun 22nd September
- Sun 29th September
- Sun 6th October
- Sun 13th October
- Sun 20th October
- Sun 27th October
- Sun 3rd November
- Sun 10th November
- Sun 17th November
- Sun 24th November
- Sun 1st December
- Sun 8th December
- Sun 15th December
- Sun 22nd December
- Sun 29th December
- Sun 5th January
- Sun 12th January
- Sun 19th January
- Sun 26th January
- Sun 2nd February
- Sun 9th February
- Sun 16th February
- Sun 23rd February
- Sun 1st March
- Sun 8th March
- Sun 15th March
- Sun 22nd March
- Sun 29th March
- Sun 5th April
- Sun 12th April
- Sun 19th April
- Sun 26th April
- Sun 3rd May
- Sun 10th May
- Sun 17th May
- Sun 24th May
- Sun 31st May
- Sun 7th June
- Sun 14th June
- Sun 21st June
- Sun 28th June
- Sun 5th July
- Sun 12th July
- Sun 19th July
- Sun 26th July
- Sun 2nd August
- Sun 9th August
- Sun 16th August
- Sun 23rd August
- Sun 30th August
- Sun 6th September
- Sun 13th September
- Sun 20th September
- Sun 27th September
- Sun 4th October
- Sun 11th October
- Sun 18th October
- Sun 25th October
- Sun 1st November
- Sun 8th November
- Sun 15th November
- Sun 22nd November
- Sun 29th November
- Sun 6th December
- Sun 13th December
- Sun 20th December
- Sun 27th December
- Sun 3rd January
- Sun 10th January
- Sun 17th January
- Sun 24th January
- Sun 31st January
- Sun 7th February
- Sun 14th February
- Sun 21st February
- Sun 28th February
- Sun 7th March
- Sun 14th March
- Sun 21st March
- Sun 28th March
- Sun 4th April
- Sun 11th April
- Sun 18th April
- Sun 25th April
- Sun 2nd May
- Sun 9th May
- Sun 16th May
- Sun 23rd May
- Sun 30th May
- Sun 6th June
- Sun 13th June
- Sun 20th June
- Sun 27th June
- Sun 4th July
- Sun 11th July
- Sun 18th July
- Sun 25th July
- Sun 1st August
- Sun 8th August
- Sun 15th August
- Sun 22nd August
- Sun 29th August
- Sun 5th September
- Sun 12th September
- Sun 19th September
- Sun 26th September
- Sun 3rd October
- Sun 10th October
- Sun 17th October
- Sun 24th October
- Sun 31st October
- Sun 7th November
- Sun 14th November
- Sun 21st November
- Sun 28th November
- Sun 5th December
- Sun 12th December
- Sun 19th December
- Sun 26th December
- Sun 2nd January
- Sun 9th January
- Sun 16th January
- Sun 23rd January
- Sun 30th January
- Sun 6th February
- Sun 13th February
- Sun 20th February
- Sun 27th February
- Sun 6th March
- Sun 13th March
- Sun 20th March
- Sun 27th March
- Sun 3rd April
- Sun 10th April
- Sun 17th April
- Sun 24th April
- Sun 1st May
- Sun 8th May
- Sun 15th May
- Sun 22nd May
- Sun 29th May
- Sun 5th June
- Sun 12th June
- Sun 19th June
- Sun 26th June
- Sun 3rd July
- Sun 10th July
- Sun 17th July
- Sun 24th July
- Sun 31st July
- Sun 7th August
- Sun 14th August
- Sun 21st August
- Sun 28th August
- Sun 4th September
- Sun 11th September
- Sun 18th September
- Sun 25th September
- Sun 2nd October
- Sun 9th October
- Sun 16th October
- Sun 23rd October
- Sun 30th October
- Sun 6th November
- Sun 13th November
- Sun 20th November
- Sun 27th November
- Sun 4th December
- Sun 11th December
- Sun 18th December
- Sun 25th December
- Sun 1st January
- Sun 8th January
- Sun 15th January
- Sun 22nd January

King Edward VII Upper School

A Performing Arts Stage School for 5 to 18 year olds.

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts (S.A.P.A.) is a stage school with a difference, offering expert training for 5 - 18 year olds in singing, dance and drama. The ethos of the Academy is to offer a wide and versatile education in the performing arts while having fun; improving technique and confidence and offering pupils valuable performance opportunities.

Where?
King Edward VII Upper School, Broomhill, S10 2PW.

When?
S.A.P.A. is held on Sundays from 2pm till 5pm.


To book a half price taster day or for more information call 07977708642 or email info@sheffieldapa.co.uk.

Visit www.sheffieldapa.co.uk

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts

Comments (8)

Rate 0

miss Morgan - 20 Jul, 2014 - 14:59PM

I am interested in sending my granddaughter to some classes

Report Reply
Rate 0

Emma Magenty - 20 Jul, 2014 - 15:16PM

Hi

Your granddaughter is more than welcome to come and attend a taster day. I have just sent you an email with lots of information about S.A.P.A. and details of prices.

I'll look forward to meeting you both soon.

Kind regards,

Emma Magenty

www.sheffieldapa.co.uk

Report Reply
Rate 0

Emma Magenty - 20 Jul, 2014 - 15:17PM

Hi

Your granddaughter is more than welcome to come and attend a taster day. I have just sent you an email with lots of information about S.A.P.A. and details of prices.

I'll look forward to meeting you both soon.

Kind regards,

Emma Magenty

www.sheffieldapa.co.uk

Report Reply
Rate 0

sarah brack - 21 Oct, 2014 - 17:10PM

I have a 4 year old daughter who is very shy and I feel drama could be the confidence boost she needs. Could you give me details of times your classes are and prices please for when she turns 5.

Report Reply
Rate 0

Emma Magenty - 21 Oct, 2014 - 20:52PM

Hi

If you let me know your email address by emailing info@sheffieldapa.co.uk I will send you an information pack.

You can also find more details about Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts on our website: sheffieldapa.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Emma Magenty

Report Reply
Rate 0

Wendy Wilson - 27 Sep, 2015 - 14:41PM

I am interested in my Granddaughter attending the academy. how much are the lessons please and could she come for a taster session please.

Report Reply
Rate 0

Emma Magenty - 5 Nov, 2015 - 09:11AM

Hi. I'm so sorry for the delayed response. Your grandchild is more than welcome to attend a half price taster day (£6 for under 10s and £12 for pupils aged 10 and over.)

Please give me a ring on 07977708642 and we can book her in.

Report Reply
Rate 0

Kerry Elabidi - 5 Nov, 2015 - 17:33PM

Hi if ihave 2 boys one age 11 one age 9
From same family I'm on esa allowance
do you do cheaper rates or subserdised.
sibling discounts please

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield