Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

ZUMBA GOLD CLASS (YOUNG AT HEART) - MONDAY AT OUGHTIBRIDGE

Added by: Gilly_11210

ZUMBA GOLD CLASS (YOUNG AT HEART) - MONDAY AT OUGHTIBRIDGE

Party at your own pace with great people!

Last Updated:
Thu, 6 September 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:00am to 11:00am

Every Monday Until: 17th Dec 2018

View other dates (12)

- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December

Oughtibridge Parish Centre
  • From 10:00am to 11:00am
  • School Lane, Off Church Street, Oughtibridge, Sheffield, S35 0FU
  • 07949126312
  • Email Us

ZUMBA GOLD CLASS AT OUGHTIBRIDGE PARISH CENTRE, MONDAY'S 10AM - 11AM. FOR THE YOUNG AT HEART, KEEP FIT THE FUN WAY - WORK OUT AT YOUR OWN PACE WITH GREAT PEOPLE. PARTY ON!

Zumba Gold is a low-impact, Latin-inspired, dance based fitness class. With easy to follow moves, it is a slower paced class suitable for active older adults and beginners to exercise or Zumba. Great music and fun guaranteed!

MONDAY'S 10AM - 11 AM Oughtibridge Parish Centre.

Wear comfortable clothing that let's you move and supportive trainers. Bring some water. Cost 5

www.gills.zumba.com
facebook - zumbawithgillstancliffe


Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for ZUMBA GOLD CLASS (YOUNG AT HEART) - MONDAY AT OUGHTIBRIDGE

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield