Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Zumba Fitness Class - Tuesday at Oughtibridge

Added by: Gilly_11210

From 18:15pm to 19:15pm

Every Tuesday Until: 18th Dec 2018

View other dates (12)

- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November
- Tue 27th November
- Tue 4th December
- Tue 11th December

Oughtibridge Parish Centre
  • From 18:15pm to 19:15pm
  • School Lane, Off Church Street, Oughtibridge, Sheffield S35 0FU
  • 07949126312
  • Email Us

Zumba Fitness Class at Oughtibridge Parish Centre 6.15pm - Join this community dance-fitness class and party yourself fit!

Zumba is the Latin-inspired, dance-fitness party that will change the way you feel about exercise!
Burn calories, tone & tighten the whole body whilst having the most amazing time. No experience needed - just enjoy the music and move your body - there is no right or wrong with Zumba.

Classes are suitable for all fitness levels as options are given. The moves are easy to follow and lots of music styles and rhythms are used. Just bring a smile & hips! All Welcome. Fun friendly community class.

TUESDAY 6.15PM - 7.15PM

Wear comfortable clothing that lets your move, supportive trainers/dance trainers and bring some water to drink. You may want to bring a towel for all that party sweat!

Cost £5. Pay as you go and loyalty scheme.

Instructor Gill Stancliffe - one of Sheffield's most experienced Zumba instructors.

www.facebook/zumbawithgillstancliffe

www.gills.zumba.com

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Zumba Fitness Class - Tuesday at Oughtibridge

Comments (1)

Rate 0

michelle - 22 Oct, 2013 - 15:28PM

Hi i used to go to youre classes but had a break i was woundering if the class was on tonight 22nd oct (im mailing a little late i know)
cheers
michelle

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield