Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Teen Contemporary Dance

Added by: Alice_28480

Teen Contemporary Dance

Last Updated:
Tue, 7 August 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 18:00pm to 19:00pm

Every Monday Until: 8th Jul 2019

View other dates (29)

- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July

Hype Dance
  • From 18:00pm to 19:00pm
  • 60 Upper Allen Street
  • 01142706757
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Hype Dance

Contemporary dance class for teenagers aged 12 to 16

Contemporary Dance Class for teenagers, a drop in class, no need to book.
Please check whether the class is running on Bank Holidays and Half terms.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Family & Kids, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Teen Contemporary Dance

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield