Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

LOWEDGES MOTHER/BABY/TODDLER CLUB

Added by: stephen_14330

LOWEDGES MOTHER/BABY/TODDLER CLUB

SORRY NO IMAGES AS NEW VENTURE

Last Updated:
Fri, 16 November 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 09:00am to 12:00pm

Every Friday Until: 5th Jul 2019

View other dates (29)

- Fri 14th December
- Fri 21st December
- Fri 28th December
- Fri 4th January
- Fri 11th January
- Fri 18th January
- Fri 25th January
- Fri 1st February
- Fri 8th February
- Fri 15th February
- Fri 22nd February
- Fri 1st March
- Fri 8th March
- Fri 15th March
- Fri 22nd March
- Fri 29th March
- Fri 5th April
- Fri 12th April
- Fri 19th April
- Fri 26th April
- Fri 3rd May
- Fri 10th May
- Fri 17th May
- Fri 24th May
- Fri 31st May
- Fri 7th June
- Fri 14th June
- Fri 21st June
- Fri 28th June

THE TENNANTS HALL
  • From 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • GRESLEY ROAD ,LOWEDGES SHEFFIELD S87HH
  • 01142374492
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

THIS IS A BRAND NEW GROUP ,EVERY FRI 9AM-12NOON

JOIN MUMS AT THIS GREAT GROUP RUN BY MUMS AS MUMS KNOW BEST
WITH HOT/COLD FOODS
A TODDLER DANCE TRAINER EVERY MONTH FREE
HALLOWEEN FREE PARTY each OCT 9AM-12NOON GREAT DISCO
XMAS FREE PARTY EACH DECEMBER
PLUS
DAY TRIPS,EASTER PARTYS,AND COMING SOON A SPECIALIST IN OUT DOOR
WALKS AND COUNTRYSIDE
PLUS
ALL BRAND NEW EQUIPMENT,TOYS,HIGH CHAIRS ECT
ALL PROFITS RE-INVESTED IN THE CLUB
JOIN THESE MUMS,HELP MAKE DECISIONS,AS MUMS KNOW BEST
FINNALLY
ALL WITH IN A NEW REFURBISHED HALL ECT WITH A HUGE OPEN SPACE FOR CHILDREN TO PLAY.
JUST PURCHASED
A HUGE
COMMERCIAL BOUNCING CASTLE
SOFT PLAY AREA
D/J EQUIPMENT and bowling alley and new santas inflatable grotto

Tags: Charity, Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Food & Drink

« Back to Events

Map for LOWEDGES MOTHER/BABY/TODDLER CLUB

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield