Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Hip Hop Street Dance

Added by: Alice_28480

Hip Hop Street Dance

Last Updated:
Tue, 7 August 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 20:30pm

Every Tuesday Until: 9th Jul 2019

View other dates (29)

- Tue 18th December
- Tue 25th December
- Tue 1st January
- Tue 8th January
- Tue 15th January
- Tue 22nd January
- Tue 29th January
- Tue 5th February
- Tue 12th February
- Tue 19th February
- Tue 26th February
- Tue 5th March
- Tue 12th March
- Tue 19th March
- Tue 26th March
- Tue 2nd April
- Tue 9th April
- Tue 16th April
- Tue 23rd April
- Tue 30th April
- Tue 7th May
- Tue 14th May
- Tue 21st May
- Tue 28th May
- Tue 4th June
- Tue 11th June
- Tue 18th June
- Tue 25th June
- Tue 2nd July

Hype Dance Company
  • From 19:30pm to 20:30pm
  • 60 Upper Allen Street, Sheffield, S3 7GL
  • 01142706757
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Hype Dance

Hip Hop Dance Class for Adult Beginners

Street dance is term given to a dance style that evolved outside of dance studios in any available space such as block parties and nightclubs.

Examples of street dance include b-boying (or breakdancing), which originated in New York City, locking which began in Los Angeles and House from Chicago.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Hip Hop Street Dance

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield