Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Top Draw Life Drawing - weekly untutored 4 hour session

Added by: Suzi_33775

From 10:30am to 14:30pm

Every Monday Until: 25th Mar 2019

View other dates (14)

- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March

Barnsley University Campus (Opp Cooper Gallery)

Minimum of 2 models per session. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Top Draw Life Drawing invite you to their weekly session on the Monday of each week (except Bank Holidays).

The session runs from 10.30am until 2.30pm with approximately 3 hours of painting\drawing time. Sessions are designed to have 2/5/10/15/20/30 min poses.

Each session is built around a theme, era or an artist. Easels, Boards and Paper are available, as are paints and brushes.

There is minimum contribution of £5 for a 1 hour session designed to be as flexible and affordable as possible, so you can have fun without breaking the bank. A maximum contribution of £10 is set for anything above 1 hour, so you can drop in for as long as you like. Bring a friend to your first full four hours and pay for one!

Refreshments are provided and there are facilities to warm food.

Why not soak up the atmosphere sparked from fusing imagination and reality and discover the artist within you while mixing with creative minds from all walks of life

For more details contact Suzi_Brumby@yahoo.co.uk else follow us on Facebook:Top Draw Life Drawing Barnsley.

(No parking is available on the site but street parking and car parks are within 5mins of the venue, it's also 5mins from the interchange).

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for Top Draw Life Drawing - weekly untutored 4 hour session

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield