Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Heavy Snow

Minimum Temperature: 0°C (32°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Wed

Light Rain Shower

4°C (39°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

5°C (41°F)
0°C (32°F)

Youth Contemporary Dance

Added by: Alice_28480

Youth Contemporary Dance

Last Updated:
Tue, 12 December 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 17:30pm to 18:30pm

Every Monday Until: 26th Mar 2018

View other dates (9)

- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March

Hype Dance
  • From 17:30pm to 18:30pm
  • 60 Upper Allen Street S3 7GL
  • 01142706757
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Hype Dance

A Contemporary Dance class for teenagers.

This Contemporary Dance Class is open to teenagers of all abilities

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Youth Contemporary Dance

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield