Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here

Razz Tots!

Added by: Helen_10978

Every Saturday Until: 16th Dec 2018

View other dates (22)

- Sat 21st July
- Sat 28th July
- Sat 4th August
- Sat 11th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sat 25th August
- Sat 1st September
- Sat 8th September
- Sat 15th September
- Sat 22nd September
- Sat 29th September
- Sat 6th October
- Sat 13th October
- Sat 20th October
- Sat 27th October
- Sat 3rd November
- Sat 10th November
- Sat 17th November
- Sat 24th November
- Sat 1st December
- Sat 8th December
- Sat 15th December

Meadowhead School

Razz Tots is an exciting journey for ages 2-3 years, exploring the wonderful world of melody and movement. Our classes are specially designed in line with the Early Years Foundation Stage statutory framework to fit in with the government’s guidelines on early years development. The classes will enable your child’s physical and emotional development and encourage their communication skills and increase confidence. The classes will allow you to build on the bond between you and your child whilst working with them 1-1 on songs, movement and craft activities. There is also an opportunity to socialise more with other parents at the end of the session with complimentary refreshments. The classes are themed so that we create a sense of familiarity for Tots over a 6 week period, recent themes have included 'In the Jungle', 'Journey to Space' and 'Under the Sea'. Why not book now for a free taster session?

When: Saturdays during term time
Where: Meadowhead School, Dyche Lane, Sheffield, S8 8BR
Times: 9-10am or 10-11am
To book contact Helen or 07979189177 or sheffield@razzamataz.co.uk. For more information visit us atsheffield.razzamataz.co.uk. Like us on facebook at www.facebook.com/razzsheffield or follow us on twitter @razzsheffield.

« Back to Events

Map for Razz Tots!

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Sheffield