Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Sheffield

Whats On in Sheffield in September, 2019

Sunday 1st Sep

Sunday Funday at The Great Escape Game Read More

Sunday Funday at The Great Escape Game

St James House , Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S12EX

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st September
- Sun 8th September
- Sun 15th September
- Sun 22nd September
- Sun 29th September

Sunday Funday at The Great Escape Game

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts Read More

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts

King Edward VII Upper School , Glossop Road, Broomhill, S10 2PW

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st September
- Sun 8th September
- Sun 15th September
- Sun 22nd September
- Sun 29th September

A Performing Arts Stage School for 5 to 18 year olds.

Board Game Thursdays at The Great Escape Game Read More

Board Game Thursdays at The Great Escape Game

St James House , Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S12EX

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st September
- Thu 5th September
- Thu 12th September
- Thu 19th September
- Thu 26th September

Board Game Thursdays at The Great Escape Game

Student Tuesdays at The Great Escape Game Read More

Student Tuesdays at The Great Escape Game

St James House , Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S12EX

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st September
- Tue 3rd September
- Tue 10th September
- Tue 17th September
- Tue 24th September

£10 Offer available for students with a valid student ID, every Tuesday after 7pm, on Abducted and Submerged escape game rooms only! £10 pp Pizza + Drink // £10 pp Escape Game Entry // Meet up with other students

Thursday 5th Sep

The Devonshire Gin School: The Art of Distilling Read More

The Devonshire Gin School: The Art of Distilling

The Devonshire , 113-117 Devonshire Street, Devonshire Quarter,...

On Sep 5, 2019

Indulge in an evening of gin tasting and food sampling at Sheffield city centre’s speakeasy style gin and cocktail bar, The Devonshire.

Sunday 15th Sep

Boyzlife Read More

Boyzlife

Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union , Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union Western Bank,

On Sep 15, 2019

VMS Live & Sheffield Students' Union Present

Friday 20th Sep

Noodle Performance Arts  - Performing Arts Classes in Sheffield Read More

Noodle Performance Arts - Performing Arts Classes...

Various Venues in Sheffield , Various

From Wednesday 20th Sep 2017 - Until Friday 20th Sep 2019

At Noodle Performance Arts we offer a range of Performing Arts classes, dance classes and parties for children from walking age upwards. Music, singing, dance, drama and lots of FUN! Our and friendly teachers will help your child fulfil their potential with energetic and imaginative sessions...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

The Last King of Scotland Read More

The Last King of Scotland

Crucible Theatre , 55 Norfolk Street, Sheffield S1 1DA

From Friday 27th Sep 2019 - Until Saturday 19th Oct 2019

'He is the sickness and you maintain that sickness'

fantastic toddler/childrens party venue to hire Read More

fantastic toddler/childrens party venue to hire

THE TENNANTS HALL , GRESLEY ROAD ,LOWEDGES SHEFFIELD S87HH

From Sunday 16th Sep 2018 - Until Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

council owned open plan space ideal for partys

Razzamataz Parties Read More

Razzamataz Parties

Meadowhead School , Dyche Lane

From Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 - Until Sunday 15th Dec 2019

Whether you want to be a Popstar or a West End Star on your special day Razz Parties has the perfect package to help you celebrate in style!

Curious About Sheffield? Two unique self guided treasure hunt style walks of discovery! Read More

Curious About Sheffield? Two unique self guided...

Starts at: Victoria Quays , Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 5SU, UK

(0.4 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Have fun discovering Sheffield with two unique treasure hunt style walks. Find answers to clues and match pictures whilst reading stories about this fabulous city – you’re guaranteed to spot things you’ve never noticed before.

Back to Top

Add your Event +