Promote your events and press releases in Sheffield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Sheffield

Whats On in Sheffield in December, 2019

Sunday 1st Dec

Sunday Funday at The Great Escape Game Read More

Sunday Funday at The Great Escape Game

St James House , Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S12EX

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Sun 8th December
- Sun 15th December
- Sun 22nd December
- Sun 29th December

Sunday Funday at The Great Escape Game

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts Read More

Sheffield Academy of Performing Arts

King Edward VII Upper School , Glossop Road, Broomhill, S10 2PW

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Sun 8th December
- Sun 15th December
- Sun 22nd December
- Sun 29th December

A Performing Arts Stage School for 5 to 18 year olds.

Board Game Thursdays at The Great Escape Game Read More

Board Game Thursdays at The Great Escape Game

St James House , Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S12EX

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December

Board Game Thursdays at The Great Escape Game

Student Tuesdays at The Great Escape Game Read More

Student Tuesdays at The Great Escape Game

St James House , Vicar Lane, Sheffield, S12EX

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Tue 3rd December
- Tue 10th December
- Tue 17th December
- Tue 24th December

£10 Offer available for students with a valid student ID, every Tuesday after 7pm, on Abducted and Submerged escape game rooms only! £10 pp Pizza + Drink // £10 pp Escape Game Entry // Meet up with other students

Sunday 15th Dec

Razzamataz Parties Read More

Razzamataz Parties

Meadowhead School , Dyche Lane

From Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 - Until Sunday 15th Dec 2019

Whether you want to be a Popstar or a West End Star on your special day Razz Parties has the perfect package to help you celebrate in style!

Tuesday 31st Dec

Curious About Sheffield? Two unique self guided treasure hunt style walks of discovery! Read More

Curious About Sheffield? Two unique self guided...

Starts at: Victoria Quays , Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 5SU, UK

(0.4 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Have fun discovering Sheffield with two unique treasure hunt style walks. Find answers to clues and match pictures whilst reading stories about this fabulous city – you’re guaranteed to spot things you’ve never noticed before.

Back to Top

Add your Event +